Jefferson-Morgan School District

Skip to main content

District Wellness Program

District Wellness Policy: 
Wellness Committee Members:
Brandon Robinson, Principal (Chair)
Andrea Nestor, Food Service Manager (Co-Chair)
Marti Kern, School Nurse
Suzanne Boyle, Science Teacher
Donna Brown, School Board Director
Julie Clayton, Elementary Guidance Counselor and Parent
Shannon Corbett, Teacher and Coach
James Howard, Health and Phys-Ed Teacher
Katy Herold, Secondary Guidance Counselor
Brittany Morrison, School Board Director and Parent
Dennis Sammel, Health and Phys-Ed Teacher
Jim Tershel, IU #1 Wellness Coordinator
Elementary and Secondary Student Members 
2019-2020 Wellness Committee Meeting Minutes:
Building Level Health Index Reports 
The JMSD Wellness Committee is committed to the health and well-being of our student and staff.  If you are interested in attending a committee meeting or to volunteer on the Committee, please contact the Committee Chairperson for more information.
Photos from past Staff Wellness Days