Jefferson-Morgan School District

Skip to main content
Board of Directors » Home

Home

The Jefferson-Morgan School District Board of Directors meet monthly. Board of Director meetings are held in the John Murphy Memorial Library located in the Elementary School unless otherwise noted.

Board of Director meetings commence at 6:30 pm.

2018 Board of Director Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 20

Monday, March 19

Monday, April 16

Monday, May 14

Monday, June 18

Monday, July 16

Monday, August 20

Monday, September 17

Monday, October 15

Monday, November 19

Monday, December 3

All Board of Director Committee Meetings will be held in the Administration Office Board Room located in the High School/Middle School unless otherwise noted. Members of the public are encouraged to attend.

Committee meetings are scheduled at various dates and times and can be found on the school district calendar.  These meetings are open to the public.

Board members may also be contacted using their JMSD.org email addresses.  The format is first initial plus last name @JMSD.ORG.