Jefferson-Morgan School District

Skip to main content
These uncommon times will require uncommon flexibility; we will get through this together! #JMpride

Home

The Jefferson-Morgan School District Board of Directors meet monthly. Board of Director meetings are held in the John Murphy Memorial Library located in the Elementary School unless otherwise noted.

Board of Director meetings commence at 6:30 pm.

2020 Board of Director Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, February 18

Monday, March 16

Monday, April 20

Monday, May 18

Monday, June 22

Monday, July 20

Monday, August 17

Monday, September 21

Monday, October 19

Monday, November 16

Monday, December 7

All Board of Director Committee Meetings will be held in the Administration Office Board Room located in the High School/Middle School unless otherwise noted. Members of the public are encouraged to attend.

Committee meetings are scheduled at various dates and times and can be found on the school district calendar.  These meetings are open to the public.

Board members may also be contacted using their JMSD.org email addresses.  The format is first initial plus last name @JMSD.ORG.