Jefferson-Morgan School District

Skip to main content

Our Team

Jefferson-Morgan Elementary School
Mrs. Lacey Gooden - Learning Support Teacher
lgooden@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 3802
 
Mrs. Brittany McIntire - Life Skills/Autistic Support Teacher
bmcintire@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 3804
 
Mrs. Jamie Piper - Learning Support Teacher
jpiper@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 3803
 
Ms. Christina Schamp - Life Skills/Autistic Support Teacher
cschamp@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 3801
 
Ms. Taylor Staley - Learning Support Teacher
tstaley@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 3702
 
 
Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School
Mrs. Lori Ardeno - Learning Support Teacher
lardeno@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2206
 
Mrs. Kathy Cochran - Life Skills Teacher
kcochran@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2111
 
Mrs. Joseph D'Antonio - Learning Support Teacher
jdantonio@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2120
 
Mrs. Tara McCombie - Learning Support Teacher
tmccombie@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2102
 
 
Gifted Services
Mr. Kevin McCarty - Gifted Coordinator
kmccarty@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 1319
 
Ms. Danielle Shrader - Junior High Gifted Support
dshrader@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2110
 
Ms. Lindsay Shay - Senior High Gifted Support
lshay@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2200
 
 
School Psychologist
Ms. Michelle Murray - Intermediate Unit #1 School Psychologist
mmurray@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 1260
 
 
Speech/Language Services
Mrs. Nicole Szerensci - Speech/Language Pathologist
nszerensci@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2109 / x 3110
 
Mrs. Rachel Faieta - Speech/Language Pathologist
rfaieta@jmsd.org
(724) 883-2310 x 2202 / x 3110